COMMERCIAL SECTOR

Boris Rajković

M.Sc.

Director of the Commercial Sector

Mob: 091/600-3215

Tel: 01/2781-521

E-mail: boris.rajkovic@bc-institut.hr

Vjekoslav Horvat

M.Sc.

Commercial representative, Koprivnica

Mob: 098/981-2776

E-mail: horvat-bcinstitut@net.hr

Ljiljana Turek

M.Sc.

Commercial representative, Koprivnica

Mob: 098/980-2382

Tel/Fax: 048/638-380

E-mail: ljiljana.turek@bc-institut.hr

Zoran Kurtović

M.Sc.

Commercial representative,
BC seed processing Slatina

Mob: 098/980-2352

Tel: 033/401-071

Fax: 033/401-070

E-mail: zoran.kurtovic@bc-institut.hr

Krešimir Ciprić

B.Sc.

Brod Posavina, Požega area

Mob: 091/633-3010

E-mail: kresimir.cipric@bc-institut.hr

Antonija Bajan

M.Sc.

Commercial representative, Rugvica

Tel: 01/2781-520

01/4854-080

Mob: 091/604-7692

E-mail: komercijala@bc-institut.hr

Martina Saraga Kurjaković

Mr.Sc.

Commercial representative, Rugvica

Tel: 01/2781-500

01/4854-080

Mob: 091/604-7687

E-mail: martina.saraga@bc-institut.hr


BC INSTITUT SITES

DORADA SJEMENA RUGVICA

Dugoselska 7, Rugvica

DORADA SJEMENA SLATINA

Vladimira Nazora 65, Slatina

Bc AGROSLAVONIJA

Ulica Jablanova 1, Osijek

PREDSTAVNIŠTVO KOPRIVNICA

Đelekovečka 25, Koprivnica


PROMOTERS

Jasminka Pavlić

M.Sc.

Zagreb, Karlovac

Mob: 099/311-7006

E-mail: jasminka.pavlic@bc-institut.hr

Mario Čevizović

M.Sc.

Podravina, Bilogora

Mob: 099/703-1934

E-mail: mario.cevizovic@bc-institut.hr

Emica Brkić

M.Sc.

Daruvar, Lipik, Pakrac

Mob: 099/219-0502

E-mail: emica.brkic17@gmail.com

Zvonimir Gregić

M. Sc.

Osijek and Baranja

Mob: 099/7811-856

E-mail: zvonimir.gregic@bc-institut.hr

Dean Hunjadi

B.Sc.

Varaždin, Međimurje

Mob: 099/239-1568

E-mail: dean.hunjadi@bc-institut.hr

Josip Galić

M.Sc. Seedsman

Slavonija i Baranja

Mob: 099/311-7017

E-mail: josip.galic@bc-institut.hr

Ana Gajger

M.Sc.

Zagorje

Mob: 091/604-7641

E-mail: ana.gajger@gmail.com

Zvonimir Gregić

Đakovo area

Mob: 091/6047-660

E-mail: predrag.mitrovic@bc-institut.hr

Martina Horvat

M.Sc.

Podravina, Prigorje

Mob: 099/239-1586

E-mail: martina.horvat@bc-institut.hr

Ante Strunje

B.Sc.

Istočna Hrvatska

Mob: 099/311-7004

E-mail: ante.strunje@bc-institut.hr

Sanja Smrček

M.Sc.

Moslavina

Mob: 091/604-7640

E-mail: sanja33@windowslive.com

Filip Kotorac

M. Sc.

Slavonski brod 

Mob: 099/5071-459

E-mail: filip.kotorac@bc-institut.hr