COMMERCIAL SECTOR

Katarina Jukić

Ph.D.

Sector director

Tel: +385 (0) 1/2781521

Tel/Fax: +385(0) 1/4854-076

E-mail:kjukic@bc-institut.hr

Vjekoslav Horvat

M.Sc.

Commercial representative, Koprivnica

Mob: 098/981-2776

E-mail: horvat-bcinstitut@net.hr

Ljiljana Turek

M.Sc.

Commercial representative, Koprivnica

Mob: 098/980-2382

Tel/Fax: 048/638-380

E-mail: ljiljana.turek@bc-institut.hr

Zoran Kurtović

M.Sc.

Commercial representative,
BC seed processing Slatina

Mob: 098/980-2352

Tel: 033/401-071

Fax: 033/401-070

E-mail: zoran.kurtovic@bc-institut.hr

Krešimir Ciprić

B.Sc.

Brod Posavina, Požega area

Mob: 091/633-3010

E-mail: kresimir.cipric@bc-institut.hr

Antonija Bajan

M.Sc.

Commercial representative, Rugvica

Tel: 01/2781-520

01/4854-080

Mob: 091/604-7692

E-mail: komercijala@bc-institut.hr

Vladimir Varga

M.Sc.

Commercial referent, Rugvica

Tel: 01/2781-520

01/4854-080

Mob: 098/341-856

E-mail: komercijala@bc-institut.hr

Matija Grbačić

Commercial referent, Rugvica

Tel: 01/2781-500

01/4854-080

Mob: 091/950-2559

E-mail: matija.grbacic@bc-institut.hr



BC INSTITUTE SITES

SEED PROCESSING PLANT RUGVICA

Dugoselska 7, Rugvica

SEED PROCESSING PLANT SLATINA

Vladimira Nazora 65, Slatina

Bc AGROSLAVONIJA

Ulica Jablanova 1, Osijek

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE KOPRIVNICA

Đelekovečka 25, Koprivnica


PROMOTERS

Jasminka Pavlić

M.Sc.

Zagreb, Karlovac

Mob: 099/311-7006

E-mail: jasminka.pavlic@bc-institut.hr

Emica Brkić

M.Sc.

Daruvar, Lipik, Pakrac

Mob: 099/219-0502

E-mail: emica.brkic17@gmail.com

Zvonimir Gregić

M. Sc.

Osijek and Baranja

Mob: 099/7811-856

E-mail: zvonimir.gregic@bc-institut.hr

Marko Šilović

M.Sc.

Virovitica, Bjelovar, Podravina and Bilogora area

Mob: 091/6047-692

E-mail: marko.silovic@bc-institut.hr

Dean Hunjadi

B.Sc.

Varaždin, Međimurje

Mob: 099/239-1568

E-mail: dean.hunjadi@bc-institut.hr

Ana Gajger

M.Sc.

Zagorje

Mob: 091/604-7641

E-mail: ana.gajger@gmail.com

Filip Kotorac

M. Sc.

Slavonski brod 

Mob: 099/5071-459

E-mail: filip.kotorac@bc-institut.hr

Martina Horvat

M.Sc.

Podravina, Prigorje

Mob: 099/239-1586

E-mail: martina.horvat@bc-institut.hr

Ante Strunje

B.Sc.

East Croatia

Mob: 099/311-7004

E-mail: ante.strunje@bc-institut.hr

Sanja Smrček Horčička

M.Sc.

Moslavina

Mob: 091/604-7640

E-mail: sanja33@windowslive.com